Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Chris Allemand, DDS -  - Dentist

North Bend Dental Care

Chris Allemand, DDS

Dentist located in North Bend, WA

84 total reviews

Dr. Chris Allemand always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Allemand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent V.
Submitted 07/23/21
I enjoy Dr. Alleman and his staff.
John S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I felt like I had a thorough cleaning of my teeth and gums and a good inspection also from Dr Allemand
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr Allemand and his team at North Bend Dental Care. The dental hygienist provided excellent thorough care and I felt very comfortable during my visit. Thank you to you and your staff!
Cathy P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Detail oriented, provided excellent comprehensive oral care recommendations. Thorough, gentle, and conscientious cleaning and very friendly! So glad I found this office!
Emily W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always get the best care!
Mike M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always a great experience and the best music
Richard L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Thanks team!
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Highly recommend Dr. Chris Allemend! His assistant Jan is superb also.Both are Very friendly and professional.
Lynelle D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Best dentist around. Love his staff also. He's gentle, does a fantastic job and his prices are the best around. Highly recommend them!
Taylor S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Allemand and his team are wonderful! Not only do they provide excellent dental care but they are also friendly and always express interest in their patients lives and well being. Couldn’t recommend them more!
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great experience and helpful staff. I would recommend them highly!
Abdulkareem A.
Submitted 04/25/21
First timer, it was an emergency front crown that fell down. Dr. Allemand snapped it back easy and set a plan for a new crown since that one was very old. Great experience.
Martin M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great dentist! Always enjoy my visit. Clean, safe and great job!
Ben L.
Submitted 02/18/21
Quick work and very friendly people. Would definitely recommend to anyone living in the area.
Aaron J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Allemand is the best dentist I have ever had. I wish he could be my doctor too! He and the staff are super fun, creative, honest, and easy to work with. He's the first dentist who I don't dread visiting.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a great experience! Im not a fan of going to the dentist but make myself go. Dr. Allemand is very gentle and does a great job explaining everything. I learned a few new things I had not known with a prior dentist.
Eric Kyle G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Alleman is top notch. I have moved away from his practice, but, willing to drive a 1/2 hour plus to see him.
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always a good experience at Dr. Allemand's office.
Arnold H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent as always
Suzie F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Allemand and Jan are the best! I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. The dental care they provide is A+

Insurance Providers

North Bend Dental Care accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
MetLife
Premera
Principal Dental
Washington Dental Service