Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Chris Allemand, DDS -  - Dentist

North Bend Dental Care

Chris Allemand, DDS

Dentist located in North Bend, WA

93 total reviews

Dr. Chris Allemand always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Allemand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 10/16/21
Love Dr. Allemand! Visiting the dentist is always pleasant!
Dori S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great dentist, I am so comfortable with Dr and staff.
Fern H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great experience!
Steve J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Where able to get me in same day. Great service as always
Molly T.
Submitted 09/23/21
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My favorite dentist ever.
Marianne Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very thorough cleaning!
John D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quick and a real pro, best dental experience ever.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/13/21
These folks are great. Genuinely friendly, not fake friendly, competent, and professional. I’ve gotten fillings at a few different dentists over the years and this one here was the best experience.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly and good work
Brent V.
Submitted 07/23/21
I enjoy Dr. Alleman and his staff.
John S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I felt like I had a thorough cleaning of my teeth and gums and a good inspection also from Dr Allemand
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr Allemand and his team at North Bend Dental Care. The dental hygienist provided excellent thorough care and I felt very comfortable during my visit. Thank you to you and your staff!
Cathy P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Detail oriented, provided excellent comprehensive oral care recommendations. Thorough, gentle, and conscientious cleaning and very friendly! So glad I found this office!
Emily W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always get the best care!
Mike M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always a great experience and the best music
Richard L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Thanks team!
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Highly recommend Dr. Chris Allemend! His assistant Jan is superb also.Both are Very friendly and professional.
Lynelle D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Best dentist around. Love his staff also. He's gentle, does a fantastic job and his prices are the best around. Highly recommend them!
Taylor S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Allemand and his team are wonderful! Not only do they provide excellent dental care but they are also friendly and always express interest in their patients lives and well being. Couldn’t recommend them more!
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great experience and helpful staff. I would recommend them highly!

Insurance Providers

North Bend Dental Care accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
MetLife
Premera
Principal Dental
Washington Dental Service