4.96/5
Chris Allemand, DDS -  - Dentist

North Bend Dental Care

Chris Allemand, DDS

Dentist located in North Bend, WA

49 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chris Allemand always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Allemand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kris G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr allemand and his team are thorough and careful. I am very satisfied with the care at their office.
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best dentist I’ve had!
Sandy D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great people. Excellent service and care.
Carrie O.
Submitted 09/14/19
My husband and I both were very impressed and happy with our visits. Friendly staff, and comfortable atmosphere.
Hilda Z.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have been going to this office over a year now and all the staff are super professional and welcoming. Thank you for all the care you have provided me.
Linda J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good
Debra R.
Submitted 09/10/19
My husband and I have both been impressed with their thoroughness and very friendly staff. Love our dentist!
Andrew M.
Submitted 09/01/19
We were very happy with our check-ups! Friendly staff with great service!
John S.
Submitted 08/30/19
He’s dependable and fast.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Positive, friendly and professional team
Caroline O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Allemand takes the time to listen and truly cares about his patients.
Fredric M.
Submitted 07/28/19
A very thorough, very professional, checkup, but with friendly, individual attention. You are not just a number at NBDC. Lots more patients now, but they continue to exhibit patience with each.
Noreen F.
Submitted 07/23/19
I feel so well taken care of in this office! The doctor and Jan are welcoming and compassionate caregivers. ♥️
Kelly M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best dentist in the world. Caring, listens, takes his time consulting. Not just a fantastic dentist but Jan is amazing too. The office is well.run, warm, and welcoming.
John G.
Submitted 06/29/19
If you aren't comfortable at Dr. Allemand's office then you aren't comfortable ANYWHERE!! Superior dentistry and friendly atmosphere---I go there just to visit occasionally.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very positive and low jey
Connie J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Would recommend him for his professional work plus making youfeel so comfortable .. great staff
Carlona C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Been going here for 10+ years and it is always wonderful. Even when they stuff getting done isn’t so pleasant. The Doctor and his staff always make you and your well being as their top priority.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great doctor! Very personable, caring, and honest
Tania D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Allemand is the best dentist I have ever had. Jan is an awesome dental assistant. Together they are a wonderful team. You’ll experience a warm and inviting atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door.

Insurance Providers

North Bend Dental Care accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
MetLife
Premera
Principal Dental
Washington Dental Service
Location
North Bend Dental Care
133 East Park Street
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone: 425-336-3243
Fax: 425-292-0953
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-336-3243