4.96/5
Chris Allemand, DDS -  - Dentist

North Bend Dental Care

Chris Allemand, DDS

Dentist located in North Bend, WA

27 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chris Allemand always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Allemand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Todd H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Appreciate the care given
Robert T.
Submitted 01/06/19
Best dentist I’ve ever been to! I’m super lucky to live in North Bend. I’d be traveling to get here otherwise.
Michael O.
Submitted 01/06/19
He’s gentle, and I appreciate that he doesn’t try to sell you a bunch of stuff. He also gave me some great tips to help heal my teeth. Thank you Dr. Allemand!
Art Z.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Allemand and staff are very customer oriented. They treat me as if I am there only patient
Jim S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Thanks
Janice F.
Submitted 12/19/18
We are awesome. Next time I am gonna get my teeth cleaned !!!
Eric Kyle G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Alleman is fantastic. Very good with patients and understands fear of dentists!
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Honestly the best dentist I've ever had.
Jessica P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Super friendly office, great thorough work and without any pain! Loved my experience and it is such a relief to know that my visits will never be stressful. Highly recommend Dr. Allemand!
Larry B.
Submitted 12/09/18
Makes going to the Dentist enjoyable.
Monica L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great office, kind, fun, kick back staff.
Zach S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Really quick and easy, super nice people
Rich A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very enjoyable
Robbie T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Stellar
Teal M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Thank you so much for squeezing my daughter in at the last minute to check her chipped tooth!
Christy W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very pleased with their work. Was pleasantly surprised when the Dentist did the cleaning. Previous dentist leaves the cleaning to hygienist.
John D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Best Dentist ever. I like atmosphere and love the quality of care. The team is focused on care not out to exploit your benefits.
Dennis F.
Submitted 10/02/18
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do in life! If you do go, this is the place to go. Very professional,knowledgeable, personable, and relatively pain free.
Erica H.
Submitted 09/21/18
They are great for the whole family.
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/31/18
I love Dr. Allemand I have had a lot if dental work in the past and don't like going to the dentist. Dr. Allemand has been great. He knows my history and past problems. He is gentle and thorough and made my visits so much more enjoyable. He takes time to listen and help with any problems. I would highly recommend Dr. Allemand to anyone.

Insurance Providers

North Bend Dental Care accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
MetLife
Premera
Principal Dental
Washington Dental Service
Location
North Bend Dental Care
133 East Park Street
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone: 425-336-3243
Fax: 425-292-0953
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-336-3243