Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Chris Allemand, DDS -  - Dentist

North Bend Dental Care

Chris Allemand, DDS

Dentist located in North Bend, WA

123 total reviews

Dr. Chris Allemand always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Allemand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Fern H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Always happy with Dr Allemand and assistant Jan's proficiency and friendliness.
William S.
Submitted 06/03/22
I had an excellent session. I got my teeth examined for any necessary repairs as well as a good cleaning much needed because it’s been two years since I’ve been to the dentist. Dr. Allamand assisted myself and my wife to get into the clinic because I am tethered to a wheelchair now because of a couple of strokes. It was an excellent experience.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Had a tooth break and Dr Allemand fixed it quickly and painlessly.
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great experience!
Amy K.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly, thorough and I had no problem getting a tooth looked at right away.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional care with a kind, knowledgeable staff.
Brandon W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a great experience for a not so fun necessity. Dr. Allemand and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Ed S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very relaxing , professional and was able to have some good conversations while getting my teeth cleaned. Will recommend.
Garrett S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great dentist and staff, nicely maintained facility.
Grace C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very attentive, kind and professional.
Jason W.
Submitted 03/12/22
I am very satisfied with the professionalism and care that Chris Allemand and his team does when I go there. I will be a client for a long time to come. Thank you
Susan L.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Allemand and his assistant, Jan, are skilled and knowledgeable yet warm and easy to be around. They both go the extra mile to make sure the whole dental experience is comfortable for their patients. They have taken excellent care of my teeth for many years now. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
Colleen M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Love seeing the smiling face
Ruth F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always helpful, on time and skilled.
Maximilian C.
Submitted 02/06/22
With less than 8hrs notice, Dr. Allemand and Jan squeezed me in their already booked schedule, at the end of the day, and fixed my broken tooth. Thank you both very much, from the bottom of my tooth!
Tracy D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very comfortable.
Alvin E.
Submitted 01/28/22
Gentle, thorough and friendly.
David D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellence in a low key friendly atmosphere.
William S.
Submitted 01/18/22

Insurance Providers

North Bend Dental Care accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
MetLife
Premera
Principal Dental
Washington Dental Service