Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Chris Allemand, DDS -  - Dentist

North Bend Dental Care

Chris Allemand, DDS

Dentist located in North Bend, WA

69 total reviews

Dr. Chris Allemand always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Allemand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a great experience! Im not a fan of going to the dentist but make myself go. Dr. Allemand is very gentle and does a great job explaining everything. I learned a few new things I had not known with a prior dentist.
Eric Kyle G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Alleman is top notch. I have moved away from his practice, but, willing to drive a 1/2 hour plus to see him.
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always a good experience at Dr. Allemand's office.
Arnold H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent as always
Suzie F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Allemand and Jan are the best! I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. The dental care they provide is A+
Janet C.
Submitted 10/12/20
I greatly appreciate the friendly, engaging, competent staff. Focused attention was given to my dental problem followed by excellent care and treatment.
John S.
Submitted 09/22/20
It’s quite a Dental Practice. With Dr Chris Allemand and Jan working together as a real Team effort. You’ll be happy you visited their office.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/03/20
As always a great experience
Christian M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Allemand and Jan are excellent! They go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable.
Jeraline W.
Submitted 06/25/20
She was gentle and knowledgeable, she put me at ease right away. Jeri Wight
Gerald W.
Submitted 05/28/20
I really like Dr Allemand and his staff. They are always very professional and sincerely nice people. They are up to date on dental technology and have handled all of my issues quickly and professionally over the last 10 years. thanks Dr Allemand for the great dental services!!!!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Allemand’s Hygienist, Christie did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this dental office!
Skye M.
Submitted 03/03/20
The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Chris & Jan are incredibly friendly, thorough, & even stayed late to see me. Grateful to find them!
Tammy P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always a great experience for me and my daughter. We LOVE going to see Dr. Allemand.
Christina C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always patient with my sensitiveness.
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/17/19
There is nothing bad to say about Dr. Allemand AND his staff. They make you feel comfortable, they make things personal and easy to talk to. Even moving out of the area, I won't find another dentist.
Mark R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Nice & very thorough
Rich A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Allemand is the best dentist I have ever been too. He always does the best for me and I completely trust him
Alyssa H.
Submitted 11/18/19
This was the best dental experience I have ever had! I usually have some anxiety when it comes to dental cleaning and work, but I was calm and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Allemand!
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great staff and Great service

Insurance Providers

North Bend Dental Care accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
MetLife
Premera
Principal Dental
Washington Dental Service